Contact Us {{ locationChoice.phone_number }}

{{ locationChoice.phone_number }}

See Location Details

STAFF

Balcarres Team
Territory Manager
Chris Petrichuk
Work
306-334-2492
Cell
306-331-7170
Email
cpetrichuk@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Geoff Brand
Work
306-334-2492
Cell
306-641-9325
Email
gbrand@maplefarm.com
Parts Manager
Scott Temple
Work
306-334-2492
Cell
Email
stemple@maplefarm.com
Service Manager
Terry Englot
Work
306-334-2492
Cell
Email
tenglot@maplefarm.com
Foam Lake Team
Regional Territory Manager
Dale Reynolds
Work
306-272-3345
Cell
306-272-7301
Email
dreynolds@maplefarm.com
Service Manager
Dan Kresowaty
Work
306-272-3345
Cell
Email
dan.kresowaty@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Rob Blight
Work
306-272-3345
Cell
306-269-8002
Email
rblight@maplefarm.com
Regional Territory Manager
Ryan Junop
Work
306-272-3345
Cell
306-269-7568
Email
ryan.junop@maplefarm.com
Humboldt Team
Shop Foreman
Bryan Politeski
Work
306-682-2572
Cell
306-231-8897
Email
BryanPoliteski@pattisonag.com
Service Manager
Calvin Tameling
Work
306.682.2572
Cell
306-231-9655
Email
CalvinTameling@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Dennis Zwarych
Work
306-682-6356
Cell
306-231-9440
Email
DennisZwarych@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Jim Bendel
Work
306-682-6358
Cell
306-231-7382
Email
JimBendel@pattisonag.com
Parts Manager
Miles Waldbillig
Work
306-682-2572
Cell
306-231-3105
Email
MilesWaldbillig@pattisonag.com
Sales Manager
Rielly Schemenauer
Work
306-682-6340
Cell
306-320-7559
Email
RiellySchemenauer@pattisonag.com
Optimization Technician
Ryan Gieselman
Work
306-682-6357
Cell
306-231-9008
Email
RyanGieselman@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Tyler Rintoul
Work
306-682-6351
Cell
306-231-3020
Email
TylerRintoul@pattisonag.com
Kelvington Team
Parts Manager
Adam Niezgoda
Work
306-327-4355
Cell
306-327-7200
Email
AdamNiezgoda@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Bart Hartl
Work
306-327-4355
Cell
306-327-8818
Email
BartHartl@pattisonag.com
Service Manager
Greg Cherkas
Work
306-327-4355
Cell
306-327-7339
Email
GregCherkas@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Jim Holt
Work
306-327-4355
Cell
306-327-7813
Email
JimHolt@pattisonag.com
Kindersley Team
Regional Parts Manager
Darryl Geissler
Work
306-463-5010
Cell
306-460-9011
Email
DarrylGeissler@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager - Turf
Darwin Zimrose
Work
306-463-5013
Cell
306-463-0135
Email
DarwinZimrose@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Jackson MacMillan
Work
306-463-5017
Cell
306-430-8886
Email
JacksonMacMillan@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Kirby LeBruno
Work
306-463-5015
Cell
306-460-6902
Email
KirbyLeBruno@pattisonag.com
Service Manager
Lars Schmidt
Work
306-463-5012
Cell
306-460-4436
Email
LarsSchmidt@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Samuel Kleinsasser
Work
306-463-5018
Cell
306-430-7805
Email
SamuelKleinsasser@pattisonag.com
Kyle Team
Parts Manager
Chris Pierrepont
Work
306-375-2302
Cell
306-375-7868
Email
ChrisPierrepont@pattisonag.com
Service Manager
George Akister
Work
306-375-2302
Cell
306-375-7268
Email
GeorgeAkister@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Kayne Pittman
Work
306-375-2302
Cell
306-375-7518
Email
KaynePittman@pattisonag.com
Leader Team
Territory Manager
Brian Francis
Work
306-628-3889
Cell
306-628-7559
Email
BrianFrancis@pattisonag.com
Parts Manager
Derek Galarneau
Work
306-628-3889
Cell
306-628-7189
Email
DerekGalarneau@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Gary Meier
Work
306-628-3889
Cell
306-628-7613
Email
GaryMeier@pattisonag.com
Service Manager
Wayne Hittel
Work
306-628-3889
Cell
306-628-7209
Email
WayneHittel@pattisonag.com
Maple Creek Team
Territory Manager
Kale Kuntz
Work
306-662-2233
Cell
306-661-8100
Email
KaleKuntz@pattisonag.com
Parts Manager
Rick Anton
Work
306-662-2233
Cell
Email
RickAnton@pattisonag.com
Service Manager
Trent Empey
Work
306-662-2233
Cell
306-661-7663
Email
TrentEmpey@pattisonag.com
Moosomin Team
Regional Sales Manager
Dave Bray
Work
306-435-3301
Cell
306-621-9209
Email
dave.bray@maplefarm.com
Service Manager
Dennis Barry
Work
306-435-3301
Cell
306-435-7604
Email
dbarry@maplefarm.com
Optimization Technician
Ernest Rushton
Work
306-435-3301
Cell
306-435-7968
Email
erushton@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Kurtis Meredith
Work
306-435-3301
Cell
306-435-7323
Email
kurtis.meredith@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Mark Wushke
Work
306-435-3301
Cell
306-435-3082
Email
mark.wushke@maplefarm.com
Parts Manager
Murray Lucas
Work
306-435-3301
Cell
Email
mlucas@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Shaun Setrum
Work
306-435-3301
Cell
306-434-8633
Email
ssetrum@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Trevor Green
Work
306-435-3301
Cell
306-435-7862
Email
trevor.green@maplefarm.com
North Battleford Team
General Sales Manager
Bentley Carberry
Work
306-446-5230
Cell
306-441-0053
Email
BentleyCarberry@pattisonag.com
Optimization Specialist
Breagen Jamieson
Work
306-446-5762
Cell
306-441-4288
Email
BreagenJamieson@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Dustin Glackin
Work
306-446-5236
Cell
306-843-7355
Email
DustinGlackin@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Eugene Oborowsky
Work
306-445-4468
Cell
306-441-6482
Email
EugeneOborowsky@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Greg Coulter
Work
306-446-5237
Cell
306-441-9320
Email
GregCoulter@pattisonag.com
Parts Manager
Jason Russell
Work
306-445-4468
Cell
306-441-3315
Email
JasonRussell@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager - Turf
Maurice Sigouin
Work
306-446-5761
Cell
306-480-8228
Email
MauriceSigouin@pattisonag.com
Integrated Solutions Consultant
Pat Smith
Work
306-446-5233
Cell
306-481-5108
Email
PatSmith@pattisonag.com
Service Manager
Sterling Gaudaur
Work
306-445-4468
Cell
306-441-6397
Email
SterlingGaudaur@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Wes Dust
Work
306-446-5238
Cell
306-441-8812
Email
WesDust@pattisonag.com
Preeceville Team
Territory Manager
Conrad Peterson
Work
306-547-2007
Cell
306-547-7942
Email
cpeterson@maplefarm.com
Service Manager
Dale Bashforth
Work
306-547-2007
Cell
306-814-7628
Email
dbashforth@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Evan Steppan
Work
306-547-2007
Cell
306-547-1220
Email
evan.steppan@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Lorne Zubko
Work
306-547-2007
Cell
306-547-7758
Email
lzubko@maplefarm.com
Parts Manager
Stacey Erickson
Work
306-547-2007
Cell
Email
serickson@maplefarm.com
Optimization Specialist
Tim Olson
Work
306-547-2007
Cell
306-814-7660
Email
tim.olson@maplefarm.com
Regional Territory Manager
Wes Jaeb
Work
306-547-2007
Cell
306-547-7942
Email
wjaeb@maplefarm.com
Russell Team
Territory Manager
Anthony Chwaluk
Work
204-773-2149
Cell
204-773-0553
Email
achwaluk@maplefarm.com
Regional Sales Manager
Dave Bray
Work
204-773-2149
Cell
306-621-9209
Email
dave.bray@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Jon Collins
Work
204-773-2149
Cell
306-743-8082
Email
jcollins@maplefarm.com
Shop Foreman
Kevin Mushumanski
Work
204-773-2149
Cell
Email
kmushumanski@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Mike Ushey
Work
204-773-2149
Cell
306-516-7941
Email
mike.ushey@maplefarm.com
Service Manager
Randy Chuckree
Work
204-773-2149
Cell
306-620-5939
Email
rchuckree@maplefarm.com
Shaunavon Team
Territory Manager
Barry Walis
Work
306-297-4033
Cell
306-297-7176
Email
BarryWalis@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Brent Havervold
Work
306-297-4032
Cell
306-294-7043
Email
BrentHavervold@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Jody Howell
Work
306-297-4036
Cell
306-294-7036
Email
JodyHowell@pattisonag.com
Parts Manager
Michelle Lowe
Work
306-297-4035
Cell
306-294-7094
Email
MichelleLowe@pattisonag.com
Service Manager
Ryan Illerbrun
Work
306-297-4034
Cell
306-294-7092
Email
RyanIllerbrun@pattisonag.com
Swift Current Team
Shop Foreman
Barry Thompson
Work
Cell
Email
BarryThompson@pattisonag.com
Service Manager
Chris Therrien
Work
306-770-2341
Cell
306-741-0817
Email
ChrisTherrien@pattisonag.com
Precision AG Lead
Craig Oakman
Work
306-770-2361
Cell
Email
CraigOakman@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager - Turf
Jared Johnston
Work
306-770-2354
Cell
306-741-0872
Email
JaredJohnston@pattisonag.com
General Sales Manager
Jason Silzer
Work
306-770-2358
Cell
306-741-0310
Email
JasonSilzer@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Jason Soos
Work
306-770-2357
Cell
306-741-7122
Email
JasonSoos@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
John Spiess
Work
306-770-2352
Cell
306-741-3414
Email
JohnSpiess@pattisonag.com
Parts Manager
Kevin Campbell
Work
306-770-2340
Cell
306-774-5408
Email
KevinCampbell@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Landin Smith
Work
306-770-2365
Cell
306-750-1651
Email
LandinSmith@pattisonag.com
Integrated Solutions Manager
Shane Moore
Work
306-770-2351
Cell
306-741-2260
Email
ShaneMoore@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Terris Priebe
Work
306-770-2353
Cell
306-750-6086
Email
TerrisPriebe@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Tyler Smyth
Work
306-770-2367
Cell
306-741-0065
Email
TylerSmyth@pattisonag.com
Unity Team
Service Manager
Chris Timms
Work
Cell
Email
ChrisTimms@pattisonag.com
Parts Manager
Corinne Van De Meutter
Work
306-228-2696
Cell
306-210-7789
Email
CorinneVanDeMeutter@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Daniel Feser
Work
Cell
306-228-8076
Email
DanielFeser@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Larry Budd
Work
306-228-4716
Cell
306-228-8079
Email
LarryBudd@pattisonag.com
Integrated Solutions Consultant
Les Truitt
Work
306-228-4712
Cell
306-228-8078
Email
LeslieTruitt@pattisonag.com
Territory Manager
Stephen Ireland
Work
306-228-4718
Cell
306-228-8074
Email
StephenIreland@pattisonag.com
Wynyard Team
Parts Manager
Brian Buan
Work
306-554-2536
Cell
306-560-7266
Email
brian.buan@maplefarm.com
Service Manager
Scott Osborne
Work
306-554-2536
Cell
306-560-7353
Email
scott.osborne@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Terry Bzdel
Work
306-554-2536
Cell
306-560-7022
Email
tbzdel@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Yves Lalonde
Work
306-554-2536
Cell
306-554-7426
Email
ylalonde@maplefarm.com
Yorkton Team
Shop Foreman
Adrian Huwiler
Work
Cell
306-621-5540
Email
ahuwiler@maplefarm.com
Parts Manager
Brett Bebeau
Work
306-782-8514
Cell
306-621-7051
Email
brett.bebeau@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Cody Zubko
Work
306-782-8583
Cell
306-641-6323
Email
cody.zubko@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager - Bobcat
Colby Jaques
Work
306-782-8574
Cell
306-621-4605
Email
colby.jaques@maplefarm.com
General Sales Manager
Dallas Bond
Work
306-782-8570
Cell
306-621-2056
Email
dallas.bond@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Dean Klippenstine
Work
306-782-8578
Cell
306-621-2085
Email
dean.klippenstine@maplefarm.com
Trucking Manager
John Sopel
Work
306-782-8580
Cell
306-620-8658
Email
john.sopel@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager
Keith Madsen
Work
306-782-8581
Cell
306-620-8065
Email
kmadsen@maplefarm.com
Lawn & Garden Sales Manager
Kelly Beblow
Work
306-782-8575
Cell
306-621-9558
Email
kbeblow@maplefarm.com
Optimization Technician
Rob Riess
Work
306-782-8576
Cell
306-621-8550
Email
rriess@maplefarm.com
Territory Manager - Turf
Sara Remezoff
Work
306-782-8582
Cell
306-516-7117
Email
sara.remezoff@maplefarm.com
Precision Ag Technician
Sean Trefiak
Work
306-782-8587
Cell
306-620-5598
Email
sean.trefiak@maplefarm.com
Director, Corporate Training and Development
Steve Variyan
Work
306-782-8509
Cell
306-641-9998
Email
steve.variyan@maplefarm.com
Bobcat Sales Manager
Stuart McPherson
Work
306-782-8572
Cell
306-641-6995
Email
smcpherson@maplefarm.com
Service Manager
Todd Allan
Work
306-782-8586
Cell
306-620-9056
Email
tallan@maplefarm.com

{{ message }}